2018 Board of Directors

President – Dennis Geelan

Vice President – Rose Barg

Treasurer – Matthew Haire

Secretary/Rotary Representative – Garry Burns

MAAG Liaison – Cathie Morrissey

MAAG Liaison – Donna Berry

Fundraising Chair – Kelly Novis

Rotary Representative – Mike Puffer

Director – Jeff Disher

Those wishing to communicate with the Board are invited to do so through the General Manager (Heather Kirby) by calling at 705-324-0707 or filling out the contact us form